Apple's March 2022 event

Expected Products At Apple’s First Event Of the Year

Apple’s first event of the year is happening today and the event will kick off on March 8 at 10:00 am PT (19:00 pm

CET, 23:30 pm India) and you can catch the live stream on Apple’s YouTube channel, Apple’s website, and Apple’s TV

app. Here are the products we expect Apple to unveil at the event:

Mac Mini

This is one of the announcements we expect. Although rumors have been spreading about an upcoming Mac Mini

coming with the M1 chip but, there isn’t any strong evidence. This would be the first non-MacBook Pro 14-inch and

16-inch machine to feature Apple’s recent SoC.

Apple Mac Mini

iPhone SE 5G

The third model of the iPhone SE, which is supposedly 5G, will be announced by apple. we already had a lead on this

device last month. There will be no changes to the design, but will get an upgrade to the A15 Bionic chipset, and it

will also get upgraded cameras.The price of the iPhone SE 5G will start at $399.

Apple's iphone SE 5G to be unveiled in next spring event

iPad Air

The current model of the iPad Air has been out since 2020 and Apple has decided to update it by unveiling its fifth

model. The tablet will also get the A15 Bionic chipset, 5G connectivity, four speakers instead of two, and Center

Stage support to the iPad Air.

Apple's iPad Air

source

Leave a Reply